Canción 'Taste The Mercury' del disco 'The Pieces We Keep' interpretada por A Small Victory

Taste The Mercury Letra y Canción

A Small Victory

Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

TASTE THE MERCURY es una canción de A Small Victory, este tema está incluido dentro del disco The Pieces We Keep.


'Taste The Mercury'

We're driving past
Unspoiled road signs
Gleaming in the moon light
To trace edge of
That bitter sweet coastline
That keeps us captive
By our pupils
Again captive 'til we get home
And baby I know
That you haven't seen sleep
Since I've been gone
But I'll keep my promises to you
And wake up alone
'Til we're there
This isn't at all
Like wind biting our face
This isn't at all
Like winter
Not at all
Now the coal burns red
And warming every inch
Of our chests again
Now the coal burns red
It's our reminder
That this kiss goes on
With or without you
So stop trying to pretend
What you don't love
The taste of mercury
From my lips
Eating and beating
It's way through your veins