Canción 'Grace' del disco 'Supergirl' interpretada por Saving Jane

Grace Letra y Canción

Saving Jane

Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

GRACE es una canción de Saving Jane del año 2014, este tema está incluido dentro del disco Supergirl.



I don't wanna see, I don't wanna see anything
I don't wanna be, I don't wanna be lost again
I don't wanna walk, I don't wanna walk far from You
I just wanna live, I just wanna live like You do
As I stumble to the the light of grace
You said You'd always have a place for me

Got a little scared, got a little scared in the words
And everywhere I turn, everywhere I turn, nothing's good
Then I saw a little light, saw a little light shine for me
And I found a little path, found a little path at my feet
As I fumble with the gift of my free will
You say, \"Hush now, listen to my voice, be still\"

My refuge, my Father, the only living water
I'm weary, I'm broken, I've cracked my heart wide open
Unholy, unworthy and still You reassure me
You knew me before I knew myself
I don't wanna be, I don't wanna be lost again