Well Done 3 - Ayye Bitch

Ayye Bitch



Ayye Bitch Letra

[Verse 1]
Ayye bitch, T-Raww
Bad bitch, f*** her better with the lights on
Me go psycho in the pussy she don't mind at all
Me high off a molly, now I tell her f*** Big Sean
Psycho might go, niggas dont like no
Nigga getting money, want me dead like Castro
Jump her on my lap, then go yonkers to my odd flow
Top flow, telescope, watch her and die slow
(Fire flow) animal, cookie eat a rookie, I'm Geronimo
The diabolical, carnival
Eat the shit now I got holla toast
Halitosis I'm dopest nicca you ain't know this
Drop 150 on the yacht
Master, I’m a massacre, the ice kill the watch
Fuc*** two bitches while my other bitch watch
My conceited bitch in London, she speaks so posh
Nigga this that T-naaa, nigga this that woo-ha
She fuc*** the whole crew, now the hoes 2 live
These days, too many lies, too many rhymes
Cashing out getting mine motherfucka, then I'm out
W-W-Well Done

Datos de esta canción

AYYE BITCH es una canción de Tyga que se estrenó el , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Well Done 3. Agradecemos a SinDosKaras por haber sudido la letra de Ayye Bitch.