Come On! del álbum 'Fantastic'

Come On! LETRA


'Come On!' se estrenó el . Este tema está incluido dentro del disco Fantastic

Al final de la letra de Come On! podrás comentar sobre ella o acceder a más canciones de Wham! y a música relacionada.

Come On, Everybody!
Get on, with your party!
And don't let nobody say you're wrong.
So you've lost control,
But they'll never steal your soul
No way!
That they're gonna spoil your fun.

Greedy men, in far off places,
Don't be afraid to show your faces.
We know what you've done is wrong,
But clap your hands, and sing along now!
Don't even bother, to let us know,
When you flick the switch and stop the show,
Because the party has begun,
And we'll still be dancing, as-you-run-now!


Oh no, don't think that I'm not scared,
Oh no, don't think that I'm prepared.
I just take each day as it comes,
Because it may, it may,
It may be the last one!
I know they don't care about me,
I ain't got no money, ain't a V.I.P.
And I know they don't care about you,
You may, as well, enjoy your life like I do!


Más abajo podrás valorar y comentar la canción Come On!.
disquito -

Puntuar 'Come On!'

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

Comentar Letra

Comenta o pregunta lo que desees sobre Wham! o 'Come On!'

Comentarios (4)

Compartir esta letra en...