Canción 'T.y.w.i.g' interpretada por Kali Uchis

T.y.w.i.g Letra y Canción

Kali Uchis

Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

T.Y.W.I.G es una canción de Kali Uchis que se estrenó el , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Drunken Babble.



I was just coasting along that island
Little bit toasted, a buzz, some wine, and
That's what my zodiac is, 69
I ain't crabby, that's just my sign
It's just my philosophy
I don't want to talk, I just want to be
Pull you in closer to me
I'll make the first move, you make the next three

I'll take you where I go
I'll take you where I go
I'll take you where I go
Can you take me where you go? (Where you go)
Take you where I go (let me take you there)
Let me take you there
We're going nowhere, if we don't go
Let me take you there
There's just some place where I want to show