Denzel Curry

Imperial [Tracklist + Album Art]

Denzel Curry


Imperial [Tracklist + Album Art] Letra

Tracklist (click links for lyrics)
1. ULT
2. Gook
3. Sick And Tired
4. Knotty Head ft. Rick Ross
5. Narcotics
6. Story: No Title
7. Pure Enough
8. Zenith ft. Joey Bada$$
9. This Life
10. If Tomorrow's Not Here feat. Vares of Twelve'len

Album Artwork

Comparte si te ha gustado