Canción 'Future Speaks' del disco '1000 ' interpretada por Future

Future Speaks Letra y canción


Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

FUTURE SPEAKS es una canción de Future que se estrenó el , este tema está incluido dentro del disco 1000 .


'Future Speaks'

Yeah! It's still Future Hendrix ni***!
Money in the rearview! Metro 19 & Boomin'!
Freebandz gang!
It's that La Familia lifestyle
*This beat is so so Metro*
Fuck you mean ni***? I'm a rich gang ni***, haha!
Trailblazer, you know?
I'm just being honest
Michael Corleone
King of this, turn up!
Fuck you thought about?
The streets love me
Your bitch love me
My niggas love me
The hood love me
Ain't no animosity
Fly shit only!
Last of a flyin' breed, haha
Metro 19 & Boomin', FBG La Familia
Fuck you thought?
Who you gon' tell?
Emperor motherfuck***
I don't need you niggas!
I just need the right niggas
Metro 19 & Boomin'!
I'm just honest

Delete this, it's just not true