La canción 'Sick!' se estrenó en 2022. Este tema está incluido dentro del disco SICK!

Al final de la letra podrás puntuar su calidad, comentar sobre ella, acceder a más canciones de Earl Sweatshirt y a música relacionada.


I'll give you a kiss
Uh uh, sum-uh
Say somethin' gotta give

Somethin' gotta give
Spin another web
Head home, it's the splits
Like I'm Spider-Man
Felt it on a whim
You'll fall and slip again
I heard life a trip
I guess it's all you get
Take it on the chin
Pleasure by the gram
Gas siphon in
Smoke in my diaphragm
Stem caps, molly black [?]
They be out there
Shorty really from the west
Just an alley cat
Legend in the fuc*** flesh
Quit the frat, double back, I need a percent
Blast a laugh, karma facts, that's a messy bitch
Can't go outside, can't go outside
No more 'cause niggas sick
Fuck the second chance
I won't let the devil in
Somethin' gotta give
Cover me, I'm going in
Pressure blow the lid, factor in the overhead
Live with no regrets, tell 'em when to tote the fifth
I could count the chips, not on what the teller said
That's expensive shit
Like my uncle Fela said
Cover me, I'm going in

What is happening?
Other peoples development or underdevelopment

Más abajo podrás valorar y comentar la canción Sick!.
disquito -

Puntuar 'Sick!'

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

* Gracias a Weilou por haber añadido esta letra el 14/1/2022.

Comentar Letra

Comenta o pregunta lo que desees sobre Earl Sweatshirt o 'Sick!'


Compartir esta letra en...