Disco 'Dulcinea' (1994) al que pertenece la canción 'Inside'


Alinear a la izquierdaAlinear al centroAumentar tamaño de fuenteDisminuir tamaño de fuenteVer video

Free my heart to feel again
Free my mind to understand
To run undeterred
Pull the blinders from my eyes

et me see the endless skies
And drown here where I stand
In the beauty of the land

And all my life
It lay inside
For all my life

Tear this anger from my soul
Wash me clean and leave me whole
leave me higher
Work my hands to make them strong
Lift my arms to carry on
That anywhere I go
To never be alone


We were always leaving
Since we started breathing
And running back no wonder
We are torn asunder

[Repeat: x2]
To give me life

fuente: musica.com disquito - musica.com

Comparte si te ha gustado

Puntuar Inside

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

Canciones del disco

Reproducción automática
Ver video
ir a arriba