Faith Evans

'Again' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco The First Lady.


Now I dun felt a lot of pain
And I dun seen a lot of things.
(Im strugglin, And broken hearts, and fancy cars)
And even though my money changed,
I tryed my best to stay the same.
But you know with more money, more problems came.

If I had to do it all again,
I wouldnt take away the fame,
Cuz I know it made me who I am.
If I had to do it all again,
I've learned so much from my mistakes,
And thats how I know he's watching me.

In ATL I caught a case,
And the media tryed to say,
I had a habit, I couldnt manage, And I'm throwing my life away.
But everything aint what it seems,
Just because its on TV.
Cuz they speculate, and exadurate for a better story.


(Nobody knows what life may be)
It might make you happy,
It might make you sad.
(Everyone has a reason for everything)
Thats why I keep believing,
What evers meant to be, Is gonna be.

(Chorus 2x)