Disco 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup' (1996) al que pertenece la canción 'Monstre Sacre'

Monstre Sacre



Alinear a la izquierdaAlinear al centroAumentar tamaño de fuenteDisminuir tamaño de fuenteVer video

Hastened decrepit,
Old shrunken apple,
Ready for the pit,
I have let you go,
Without forgiving

Or understanding,
So now you are gone,
There could be nothing,
You live within me,
We communicate,

The light it creates and the tears it generates
Bring the forgiveness
Don't let me down now

Life half sapped away,
It took all that time,
Since you passed away,
To moisten the love

We have forged the sought after union brought us together and the fullness,
The completeness, the infinite simplicity the world offers forgiveness

fuente: musica.com disquito - musica.com

Comparte si te ha gustado

Puntuar Monstre Sacre

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

Canciones del disco

Reproducción automática
Ver video
ir a arriba