'Play Dead' de Björk

Play Dead


'Play Dead' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco Debut.


Darling stop confusing me
with your wishful thinking
hopeful enbraces
don't you understand?
i have to go through this
i belong to here where
no-one cares and no-one loves
no light no air to live in
a place called hate
the city of fear
I play dead
it stops the hurting
i play dead
and hurting stops
It's sometimes just like sleeping
curling up inside my private tortures
i nestle into pain
hug suffering
caress every ache
I play dead
it stops the hurting

Apoyar a Björk

  • Björk no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana.

    ¿Apoyar a Björk?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero