Disquito de musica.com

'Roseblood' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco Among My Swan.


Everyday you can see
Changes in her hair and smile
I can wait a million days
While her smile goes away

Sometimes I feel dizzy
By (the slices in her hand)
Secrets in her (lipstick mouth)
(Shiny or/shining on) never again
(Shiny or/shining on) never again

Capture a smile and then that's all
You won't know her so it's ok
Funny how things change
Funny how things change

Apoyar a Mazzy Star

  • Mazzy Star no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana.

    ¿Apoyar a Mazzy Star?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero