'Shadow Walker' se estrenó en 2001. Este tema está incluido dentro del disco Dust to Ashes

Al final de la letra de Shadow Walker podrás comentar sobre ella o acceder a más canciones de Bleeding Through y a música relacionada.

Fucking coward, does it make you feel big
And strong to watch her cry out and bleed?
See the fear in her eyes, won't you kill the weakness in yours.
Motherfucker, vengeance comes soon.

You won't stand in front of me.
I'll avenge my family.
Been waiting these four years to destroy you,
To erase you from this place so we can breathe.

Don't want you as a memory.
Shadow, I'll cast you down.
You, you're just a bitch you think I'd let you forget?
Someday, our paths will cross, you're the one who will bleed.

Salvation from my hate.
Won't break my promise to the one who gave me this life.
I've been waiting these four years to get you out of my head.
You kill the memories, you kill the memories.

Won't kill this pain, your pain and memories.
Pain inside

Más abajo podrás valorar y comentar la canción Shadow Walker.
disquito - musica.com

Puntuar 'Shadow Walker'

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

Comentar Letra

Comenta o pregunta lo que desees sobre Bleeding Through o 'Shadow Walker'


Compartir esta letra en...