Falldown del álbum 'Masterpeace'


Metal Church

La canción 'Falldown' se estrenó en 1999. Este tema está incluido dentro del disco Masterpeace


So now I've told you time after time
Jump to conclusions when you make up your mind
Is this the road you want to be on
You'll find out soon that it's not very long

Evil is breeding the master is grieving
A lie so deceiving
We all fall down

I see the news and it tells me each day
Is it a life when its not in the way
Which is it now please tell me this time
Before its too late and we all cross the line

Evil is breeding the master is grieving
Ashes to ashes
We all fall down

How many times will you let things go by
Before you stop believing the lie
As we are blindly lead right into the noose

Más abajo podrás valorar y comentar la canción Falldown.
disquito - musica.com

Puntuar 'Falldown'

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

* Gracias a hugoitamar por haber añadido esta letra el 7/6/2007.

Comentar Letra

Comenta o pregunta lo que desees sobre Metal Church o 'Falldown'


Compartir esta letra en...