Disco 'IV' (2005) al que pertenece la canción 'Autumn Forever'

Autumn Forever



Alinear a la izquierdaAlinear al centroAumentar tamaño de fuenteDisminuir tamaño de fuenteVer video

Here comes the dawn of a new day
Comes without a light, i´ts a grey
Grey as a yesterday
The frozen ground keeps sleeping
Under my feet
Everything feels cold
It´s my inner fear

Could you save me

Break the chains around my heart
Set me free
Let me breathe and let my fly
Away, Away

Faces look cruel in the twilight
No smiles for anyone
Darkness has capture my mind
Its eternal autumn
Lives in me
No place to hide
No place to escape (I´ve tried!)


I´m not strong enough to run


fuente: musica.com disquito - musica.com

Comparte si te ha gustado

Puntuar Autumn Forever

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

Canciones del disco

Reproducción automática
Ver video
ir a arriba