C'mon everybody del álbum 'Too Fast to Live'

C'mon everybody

Sid Vicious

'C'mon everybody' se estrenó en 2004. Este canción está incluida en el disco 'Too Fast to Live'

Al final de la letra 'C'mon everybody' podrás comentar sobre ella y acceder a más canciones de Sid Vicious.

Ver vídeo con letra


C'mon everybody

Well c'mon everybody and let's get together tonight
I got some money in my jeans
And I'm really gonna spend it right
Well I've been doin' my homework all week long
Now to have some fifty and my folk are gone
Ooh! C'mon everybody

Well, my baby's number one
But I'm gonna dance with three or four
And the house will be shakin' from the bare feet
A-stampin' on the floor

Well when you here the music and you can't still
If your brother won't rock then your sister will
Ooh! C'mon everybody

Well, we're really gonna party
But we gotta leave a guard outside
If my folks come home
I'm afraid they're gonna have my hide
Well, there'd be no more movies for a week or two
No more runnin' 'round with the usual crew - who cares?
C'mon everybody!

Vídeo con letra
Disco 'Too Fast to Live'

Puntuar 'C'mon everybody'

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

* Gracias a lenin_for.the.punx por haber añadido esta letra el 1/3/2008.

Comentar Letra

Comenta o pregunta lo que desees sobre Sid Vicious o 'C'mon everybody'


Compartir esta letra en...