China Heart - Sophie Ellis-Bextor

China Heart

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Letra, canción

'China Heart' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco Trip the Light Fantastic .


'China Heart'

Here I am, all alone
Come see the girl with the china heart
Keep me safe, safe from harm
Hurt me and sound the alarm
Lovers they surrender
Cos nothing lasts forever
Can you free my heart?

My china heart, a work of art
So cold to those who play
I can easily break
My china heart, behind the glass
What good does it do?

I need someone like you
To love and warm me through
Every night, every day
I am the girl with the china heart
Lock and key, guarding
So look but I can't let you touch
Hungry dogs will chase you
If you try to get through
dare you free my heart?

[Chorus: x2)]

Apoyar a Sophie Ellis-Bextor

  • Sophie Ellis-Bextor no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana.

    ¿Apoyar a Sophie Ellis-Bextor?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero