Brian Wilson Said Letra y Canción

Tears For Fears

Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

BRIAN WILSON SAID es una canción de Tears For Fears que se estrenó el , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Elemental.


'Brian Wilson Said'

My life, nothing was easy till now
Hope like the morning will paint the dawn
More than ordinary (deep down)
Make it more than merry (deep down)
Take me to the jamboree (deep down)
And shine a light on me
Draw back the curtains and smile
Everything's wow!

Girls are ten penny Janet, Joy and Jenny, Judy, Joan and Jackie G
Hear me now I warn you
Girls from California break your heart and set you free
My life

Shame to rely, but I swear it's the best I can do
Like a flame, like an I with a dot I am not you
Call me guilty I swear I'm a man who can fly (deep down)
I keep coming back, I'll get back to you

My life, nothing was easy till now

Apoyar a Tears For Fears

  • Tears For Fears no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana.

    ¿Apoyar a Tears For Fears?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero