Countdown Letra y Canción

The Black Keys

Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

COUNTDOWN es una canción de The Black Keys que se estrenó el , este tema está incluido dentro del disco The Big Come Up.



Well it's one, two, three, four, five, six, seven, eight, nine
Count down the times I tried make you mine
Cryin' out - count down the times I tried to - tried to make you mine
Well my heart goes out to you in your time of need
But you cause me pain most every time you breathe.
Cryin' out- cause me pain every, every time you breathe.
Well you said you'd love me 'til death took you home
But you stayed out late always doin' me wrong
Cryin' out - stayed out late always - always doin' me wrong
So I'm leavin' in the morning if I have to ride them lines
You done stole my heart but you can't take my mind
Cryin' out - stole my heart but you - you can't take my-
Well you stole my heart and damn near drove me mad - I gotta get back home to my mama and dad
Cryin' out - stole my heart and baby - get back home to my - get back home to my-

Apoyar a The Black Keys

  • The Black Keys no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana.

    ¿Apoyar a The Black Keys?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero