Kid Rock

'Collide' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco Born Free.


You're no angel, I'm no saint, if we were
We wouldn't be in this place tonight
Lost and lonely, scared and confused
We both have a past, nothing to lose, tonight
Well it cuts like a knife these bad luck blues
We both got scars from the hell we been threw
Somebody's gotta win, somebody's gotta lose

So let's roll the dice, one more time
Take a chance on love again tonight
Risk it all, lay it on the line
Let the skeletons fight for life
Tonight, hold on tight, as we collide

Reconnected, feeling no pain
Seeking shelter like a spark in the rain, tonight (ooh yeah)
Worn and weathered, scared to go home
We're here together, but still all alone, tonight (uh uh yeah)
And there's no need to lie, we've both been abused
The love and the pain, the cocaine and booze, now
Most people don't, but some people do


Apoyar a Kid Rock

  • Kid Rock no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana.

    ¿Apoyar a Kid Rock?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero