Silk Sonic Intro del álbum 'An Evening With Silk Sonic'

Silk Sonic Intro

Bruno Mars ft. Anderson .Paak y Silk Sonic

La canción 'Silk Sonic Intro' se estrenó en 2021. Este tema está incluido dentro del disco An Evening With Silk Sonic

Al final de la letra podrás puntuar su calidad, comentar sobre ella, acceder a más canciones de Bruno Mars y a música relacionada.


One, two, three, four

Who y'all came to see tonight?
Who gon' get the ladies feelin' somethin'? Ooh
We gon' lock this groove in tight (Yeah, uh, well, lock it in then)
Don't have us lock this groove down for nothin' (Get down)

Oh, oh
And we got what you came to see (Woo!)
Oh, oh

Oh, yeah
It's about that time to get out your seats and make some noise for our host
Give it up for Bootsy Collins
Well, alright
It is I, Blaster of the Universe (Blaster of the Universe)
Bootzilla himself
Fellas, I hope you got somethin' in your cup
And ladies? Don't be afraid to make your way to the stage
For a band that I named Silk Sonic

Más abajo podrás valorar y comentar la canción Silk Sonic Intro.
disquito -

Puntuar 'Silk Sonic Intro'

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

0 votos

* Gracias a Weilou por haber añadido esta letra el 12/11/2021.

Comentar Letra

Comenta o pregunta lo que desees sobre Bruno Mars o 'Silk Sonic Intro'

Comentarios (142)

Compartir esta letra en...