'Isolation' de John Lennon (John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band)


John Lennon

'Isolation' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band.


People say we got it made
Don't they know we're so afraid
We're afraid to be alone
Everybody got to have a home

Just a boy and a little girl
Trying to change the whole wide world
The world is just a little town
Everybody trying to put us down

I don't expect you, to understand
After you caused so much pain
But then again, you're not to blame
You're just a human, a victim of the insane

We're afraid of everyone
Afraid of the sun
The sun will never disappear
But the world may not have many years

Apoyar a John Lennon

  • John Lennon está en la posición 398 del ranking de esta semana, su mejor puesto ha sido el 51º en mayo de 2018.

    ¿Apoyar a John Lennon?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero