It´s goin down

It´s goin down

Yung Joc


It´s goin down Letra

Verse 1:
Niggas in my face
damn near every day
aska million questions like Joc where you stay
tell 'em College Park where they chop cars
Get 20 grand spend a grand at the bar
Just bought a zone J's on my feet
I'm on that Patrone so get like me
'69 cutlass wit the bucket seats
beat in my trunk ballin just for the freaks
Catch me in the hood
Posted to the store
pistol in my lap on the phone countin dough
If ya girl choose
let her do her thang
just like her mama nice ass nice brain
Everbody love me
I'm so fly
Nigga throw the dueces everytime i ride by
I know you wonder why
I'm so cool
Dont ask me just
do what you do ok

Chorus 2x:
meet me in the Trap
it's goin down
meet me in the mall
it's goin down
meet me in the club
it's goin down
anywhere you meet me guaranteed to go down

Verse 2:
Verse number two
Do the damn thang
Cubes on my neck
Pocket fulla Ben Franks
when Im in the mall
hoes just pause
Pop a few tags gimme dat on da wall
time to flip the work
make the block bump
Boys N da Hood
Call me Black Donald Trump
Dope Boy magic
7 days a week
number one record
long as Nitty on the beat
Ooh I think they like me
betta yet I know
LIghts, camera, action
when I walk through the door
Niggas know my crew we certified stars
Valet in the front bout 35 cars
Bitches in the back
Black in the coupe
Girls likin Girls
time to recruit
if you gotta problem say it to my face
we can knuckle up anytime any place

Chorus 2x:
meet me in the Trap
it's goin down
meet me in the mall
it's goin down
meet me in the club
it's goin down
Verse 3:

Time to set it off
Let these niggas know
Have they ever seen a Chevy wit them butterfly doors
I ride real slow no need to speed
gotta make sure they see the buckets on my feet
Feds on my trail they don't think I know
I keep my hands clean cuz i never touch dope
Everytime I see 'em look 'em in they eyes
Ask me how I know? It's me surprise
Put it in the air rep where you stay
Take a step back blow the Kush in they face
stuntin is a habit
let 'em see the karats
I'mma make it rain nigga i ain't 'fraid to share it

Chorus 2x

Datos de esta canción

IT´S GOIN DOWN es una canción de Yung Joc que se estrenó el , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Interstate Trafficking: Riding Dirty. Agradecemos a webmaster por haber sudido la letra de It´s goin down.