Canción 'Six' del disco 'The Fall of Ideals' interpretada por All That Remains

Six Letra

All That Remains

Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

SIX es una canción de All That Remains que se estrenó el , este tema está incluido dentro del disco The Fall of Ideals.

Letra 'Six'

I wish I was free of this
I see her in my dreams
Wish that she wasn't there

But she still haunts me and I

Still feel her breath on me
Still want to taste her skin
But I know that would kill me

No damn her, still I choke on her lies
Still Reeling from her last caress her goodbye

Oh how this sickens me
This wretched fools affair
I can't erase this from me

And now it permeates
And every thought I feel
The anger writhes in my soul

No damn her, still I feel my stomach turn
Choke back hold my head high I'm strong

No damn her, still I choke on her lies
Not reeling I'm strong

Agradecemos a MAtiA_PuA por haber sudido la letra de Six de All That Remains.

Añadir Letra de All That Remains