Letra Antichrist Superstar Marilyn Manson

Antichrist Superstar Letra

Marilyn Manson

Letra, canción

'Antichrist Superstar' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco Antichrist Superstar.


'Antichrist Superstar'

You built me up with your wishing hell
I didn't have to sell you
You threw your money in the pissing well
You do just what they tell you
REPENT that's what I'm talking about
I shed the skin to feed the fake
REPENT that's what I'm talking about
Whose mistake am I anyway?
Cut the head off
Grows back hard
I am the hydra
Now you'll see your star
Prick your finger it is done
The moon has now eclipsed the sun
The angel has spread its wings
The time has come for bitter things (chorus)
The time has come it is quite clear
Our antichrist
Is almost here
It is done

Apoyar a Marilyn Manson

  • Marilyn Manson está en la posición 481 del ranking de esta semana, su mejor puesto ha sido el 151º en junio de 2009.

    ¿Apoyar a Marilyn Manson?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero

Marilyn Manson

Añadir Letra

Antichrist Superstar



Guardar en Playlist