Soul Love

Soul Love

David Bowie

La canción 'Soul Love' se estrenó el . Este tema está incluido dentro del disco The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars


Soul Love en español

Stone love-she kneels before the grave
A brave son-who gave his life to see the slogan
That hovers 'tween the headstone and her eyes
For they penetrate her grieving

New love-a boy and girl are talking
New words-that only they can share in
New words-a love so strong it tears their hearts
To sleep-through the fleeting hours of morning
Love is careless in its choosing-sweeping over cross a baby
Love descends on those defenseless
Idiot love will spark the fusion
Inspirations have I none-just to touch the flaming dove
All I have is my love of love-and love is not loving

Soul love-the priest that tastes the word and
Told of love-and how my God on high is
All love-though reaching up my loneliness evolves
By the blindness that surrounds him

Más abajo encontrarás canciones relacionadas con Soul Love.
disquito -

Puntuar 'Soul Love'

¿Qué te parece esta canción?

4 votos

* Gracias a AdriRanis por haber añadido esta letra el 11/3/2011.

Comentar Letra

Comenta o pregunta lo que desees sobre David Bowie o 'Soul Love'

Comentarios (29)

Compartir esta letra en...