Letra Girl Can Rock Hilary Duff

Girl Can Rock

Hilary Duff


'Girl Can Rock' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco Metamorphosis .


'Girl Can Rock'

Ready for the big time, ready for the small
Whatever's comin' to me, I'll be ready for it all
Sometimes it's ain't easy, sometimes it's not polite
Some days I don't get it, some days I get it right

It's in my heart, it's in my head
That's what I said
Hey boys are you ready for the shock
I'm livin' proof, the girl can rock
Spread the news around every single block,
Hey boys, the girl can rock

Standin' in the spotlight workin' up a sweat
Givin' all I got and lovin' what I get
I can't hold back what I feel inside
And if I make you nervous, you'd better step aside


The girl can rock
Don't say maybe or call me baby
I ain't crazy at all

[Chorus:Repeat x2]

I'm gonna live it up
I'll never give it up
I'm gonna spread the news around the block
It ain't no shock, the girl can rock [Repeat x3]

Yeah, rock!

Apoyar a Hilary Duff

  • Hilary Duff no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana, su mejor puesto ha sido el 31º en mayo de 2007.

    ¿Apoyar a Hilary Duff?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero

Hilary Duff

Añadir Letra

Girl Can Rock



Guardar en Playlist