'Boyfriend Notes' de Silent Drive (Love is Worth It)

Boyfriend Notes

Silent Drive


If you left me I'd be sleepy
Soon the night will grow along with us
If I sold sense to a new face
Soon the stars will finish us my dear
And breath
And follow blindly the path of robot friends
Hey God begins with the first sound of light I see
Hey sang all the thoughts I had about having all the thoughts I had
It's all space

Apoyar a Silent Drive

  • Silent Drive no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana.

    ¿Apoyar a Silent Drive?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero