Canción 'Stay In Shadow' del disco 'Finger Eleven' interpretada por Finger Eleven

Stay In Shadow Letra

Finger Eleven

Añadir a Favoritas

Guardar en Playlist

STAY IN SHADOW es una canción de Finger Eleven del año 2003, este tema está incluido dentro del disco Finger Eleven.

Letra 'Stay In Shadow'

So cold that you cannot cope
With a frozen heart
I guess we blow apart
I guessed it from the start Stay in shadow
I'll run this world out
Stay in shadow
It's running out of time
Stay in shadow
I want to watch it drown
Stay in this now

Don't say because you can't
Say what we should have been
Don't show what I resent
Don't know cause I forget

So cruel to be so blind
Darkness was on my side
Now that you've come and gone
I know where I belong

Light is leaving as I watch you go
Light is leaving inside of my soul