The Disintegrators - Letra


Añadir a Favoritas

'The Disintegrators' se estrenó el . Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco Cryptic Writings.


The slayer's arrived
On the black horse of steel
Trouble is coming
Hell on two wheels
Hide in the shadows
Awaiting defeat
Or live by the sword
And choose to be free
We say retribution
We say vengeance is bliss
We say revolution
With a cast iron fist
Coming down the road
Watching every move
Kicking in the doors
Taking what we choose
Anarchy's coming to town
A fiery invader
Burning it down to the ground
The Disintegrators
Anarchy's coming
Here it comes
Burning it down to the ground
The Disintegrators

Apoyar a Megadeth

  • Megadeth no está entre los 500 artistas más apoyados y visitados de esta semana, su mejor puesto ha sido el 172º en mayo de 2010.

    ¿Apoyar a Megadeth?

    Ranking SemanalMedallero